"Aliens To Save Planet Earth"

in #aliens6 years ago (edited)

Hello fellow Steemits, great to meet everyone, my name is Les Johnson and my artist name is "Heavenly Vine" and I write original songs. I'm working on an album at the minute which is called "Visitations" I've produced seven tracks and have one more track to complete to finish the album which is called "Beyond Repair"

I've also started to create videos to go along with each track and I've completed two at this moment in time and am working on the third track USO (Underwater Submerged Object).ufo-1931321_1920.png

Here's a link to my videos if anyone would like to check them out, thanks in advance :))

https://www.youtube.com/playlist?list=PLFMqEiuiekA9VIr5iDbX1dV-pj5Aysirf

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @heavenlyvine :)

Thank you my friend, pleased to meet you :))

Hi, heavenlyvine! Wish you a very exciting experience here on Steemit! Enjoy the friendship

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thank you my friend I shall check out the links, thanks for your time, take care :))

Welcome to steemit @heavenlyvine. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

Hi, thanks for the welcome, nice to meet you :))

Hi @heavenlyvine! Welcome to Steemit and good luck!!

Hello my friend, thanks a lot same to you :))

Welcome to Steemit les or need I say heavenly vine?
I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you 2.
Blogging thats what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I just write.
But be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11. He is a great music lover aswell and a musician.
The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Hi there, Les will be fine, pleased to meet you too, I've never blogged before either so it will be good to share the experience. Thanks for sharing the app I will check it out, have a nice weekend, take care :))

Congratulations @heavenlyvine! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98