ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 5 - CLOUDS ; MY ENTRY

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 5 - CLOUDS ; MY ENTRY.jpg

Some amazing Steemiens are making this platform more engaging and interesting.
Now my latest finding is a sunset contest with a particular the me and
I was amazed to see some incredible snaps taken by many.
Thank you @gingbabida for this and how could I not participate in this.

divider-1024.png

CLOUDS SNAPPED FROM THE SKY

Here is my entry and it may not look like exactly a sunset snap as I gave
more importance to the clouds and for information this is around 5PM in the evening.
Capturing scenery while sitting on the window seat was
still crazy for me irrespective of the mode of transport.

And here is my snap from a flight where I was lucky to have some
excellent pictures of clouds and from the collection this is the only where sun have
a predominant presence. So I am presenting this as me entry to
@gingbabida's contest named ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 5 - CLOUDS

IMG_0433.JPG

IMG_0434.JPG

IMG_0435.JPG

CategoryALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 5 - CLOUDS
SettingsISO 64; Exposure Time 1/7512
CameraApple iphone 3G
LocationON AIR

Hope You all loved this,

divider-1024.png

Best Regards,
Signature Name.gif
11-special.gif

Sort:  

Cool pictures. Thanks for sharing!

Oh....Thanks a lot..Feel like elated when i will get reply from people like you..

Stay blessed...

How to participate in this contest?

Check that profile mentioned in the post and alll details you will get..

Thank for droping by

These are so beautiful. A different view of a sunset indeed. Thank you for sharing.

Nice lines, Thanks you for the time and happy that you liked it...

Keep connected and Stay blessed

Thank you for participating. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70601.40
ETH 3576.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75