ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Palawan

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

20180508_164631-01.jpeg

This is my entry to the #allaboutsunset contest by @gingbabida.

This is a photo of me trying to catch the sunset with my hands. Forming a heart to show my undying love for sunsets and my love for this place. Thanks to my cousin's all out support and efforts in taking silhouette shots of me.🤣

El Nido, Palawan is one of my favorite places on earth and is very dear to me. If you happen to visit the Philippines, try listing Palawan in your bucket list. Enjoy the beach, white sand and clear blue waters. Gaze at sunsets while they set on the horizon. Truly, the best things in life are FREE! 😍😍😍 Also try island-hopping to see other beaches.

received_2096475973697645.png

Sort:  

Wooow gusto ko iton nga heart heart. 😍😍😍

Haha! Panalapang la.

😍ilove sunset too.
Gusto ko gayahin.haha
Ang ganda ng pagkabuo ng heart.

Chamba lang yan. Hehe

Resteem bot Service! Promote Your New Post.Find New Followers - Upvotes. Send 0.400 SBD to @stoneboy and your post url in memo and we will resteem your post to 9500+ followers from two different account.@stoneboy and @vimal-gautam.

This post has received a 33.11% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @avon.grace. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

Thanks for the wonderful post. @jamescrusader kryptonia id

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71