ALL ABOUT SUNSET CONTEST - Week 5 - CLOUDS - Graceful Sunset.

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

I do think this is got to be one of most beautiful sunsets i have ever seen from my apartment block rooftop in Bangkok city it's just such a vibrant sunset full of joy , texture and color it's a sunset you want to throw a rope out and haul it into your lounge room just so you can look at it everyday.


iPhone 6 June Flowers & Sunset Clouds 053.JPG

colorful-decorative-page-dividers-clip-art-set-creative-clipart-tPKX4d-clipart.jpg

This is my entry to @gingbabida 's #allaboutsunset contest. Peace and Joy to Everyone.

Sort:  

very nice sunset, I like this color of sky

Thank you so much :)

It is. I think so too. It is indeed beautiful and just peaceful to look at. 😄

Definitely has that spiritual feeling :)


Awesome Work!

I've verified that your photography is original, and that means it's so good that I had to check.

Your post has just been upvoted and resteemed by @yourluckyphotos - The nonprofit service that verifies and promotes original photographers on Steem.


Your photography will be featured in Today's Lucky Photos showcase, alongside numerous other photographs. Tag your posts with yourluckyphotos to increase your odds of being featured.


Holy man!

That is why we have to pay attention. Could miss once in a lifetime beauty like this sunset.

I am so happy to have the opportunity to be looking at every evening sunset straight from my balcony sliding windows or rooftop even while i am working on my computer so when i see a different one appearing i am straight out there with my camera :)

Living one block with the lake to the east I have much better access to sunrises.

Sunsets obscured by cityscape. Unimpressive cityscape.

Sun rises much too early for me right now! Tempted to set the alarm earlier some day but haven't gotten around to it. Lol.

You are definitely located in an ideal spot!

Wow! It's ended a very beautiful sunset. I definitely agree with you on that! Hahaha! 😉

Ohhh....thank you Ging :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13