All About Sunset Contest: Temporary Farewell

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

I am a complete fanboy when it comes to sunsets, if not my most favorite view everyday it'd be the second, the sunset gives me such a free feeling whenever I look at it, and sunsets are truly an magnificent sight to look at no matter what angle you look at it.

I saw this contest shared by a friend sir @atongis as he shared it t our gc for those interested to join in.

This is my entry on miss @gingbabida's sunset contest. I do hope you guys liked it

Screenshot_2018-05-05-16-43-29-428_com.miui.gallery-01.jpeg

This photo was taken on april 26, 2018 exactly at 5:47 pm me and my nephew went to the beach because I needed to take a break out of my hectic sched and negativity, i don't know why but two of my healers is the sunset and the beach, i feel like I could let go of anything.. resentment, stress, depression and anxiety even for just a few hours.
The breeze, the sound of the waves crashing on the shore and the beautiful sunset that comes afterwards.

That's it!

Thank you for checking this out!
I do hope you guys enjoyed reading!

Jysui.png
received_1763309070359635.jpeg

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Wow thank you!

WOW ang macho.

Hahaha payatot kuya😂 wish ko nalng ung macho😂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73