All About Sunset Contest : View-tiful Sunset

This mountain had a stunning view of the sunset. I’m super in love with this photo it reminds me how God made the world so wonderful. ❤️

image

This photo was taken at Mt. San Miguel Sisiman Mariveles Bataan when we had our vacation with my friends last weekends.

image

To cap the day, I watched the sun go down with my chubby but lovely and huggable boyfriend.

This is my entry to @gingbabida’s #Allaboutsunset contest. Thanks for this!

Lovelots, Micah ☺️

Sort:  

pak na pak si beshi sa 2nd pic hahaha! tamis❤

Parang di nagaaway beshi. Hahaha!

hahahahaha love-hate relationship

Such a sweet couple! 😊

And look at the beautiful sunset in the background!!! 😍😍

Ang tamis naman puuu!

Hahaha! Parang di nagaaway mga besh! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99