All About Sunset Contest- Beautiful Sunset with Silhouettes of Trees

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago

Watching the sun melt into the horizon together with friends is one of my favourite moments in San Fransisco, Southern Leyte. Sit on the shore and feel the afternoon warmth settle in.. just a wow feeling! ❤

20171124_170328-01.jpeg

This is a photo I took during our short vacation there. This sunset was one of the most picturesque I have seen. The silhouette of the trees and the flash of orange from the sunset sky created a nostalgic view. 


This is my entry to @gingbabida 's #allaboutsunset contest Week 2. 


If you want to join the contest you can check the rules of the contest here. Have fun! 


                        THANK YOU! 

                              @zhayie03

DQmRhDtjokAZnGKi4QwheqksKTFo6m4fsjMYsNNrsitC1xk.gif

Sort:  

Beautiful sunset. Great photography. all I can say is WOW!

looking at beauty sunset as if you will be young again sir :)

Awwww Thank you so much Sir! 😍❤

I really love sunset :)😍😍😍

So much. 😍😍 Thank you po. 😘

Very beautiful sunset @zhayie03. I resteemed.

Thank you @floridagypsy for supporting my post always. Love you 😘

Ganda ng anggulo 😍

Nalito ako zel.. maganda ba o magulo? Hahaha 😄

Nice angle nalang ate... Hahaha

Wow it's so beautiful :) nice

Salamat 😊

I love this place

Thank you @itzikuna you love it. Followed you. 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69796.92
ETH 3521.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.70