All About Sunset Contest : Gorgeous Sight of Sunset

in #allaboutsunset6 years ago (edited)

I knew that I was on the right side for the upcoming sunset but I was pretty tired from the last night so I took a nap and suddenly woke up to this gorgeous sight. 

My heart literally skipped a beat as I immediately got up to get the camera. 

I took this photo outside our home. 

This is my entry to @gingbabida's #allaboutsunset contest . 

Enjoy every sunset! 😉 


Sort:  

Na-amaze na unta ak hadto. Kay ano nagin "lovetheclouds" an ak contest?!? 😞

Ay sorry wahahaha all about sunset nak hunahuna.. nak na type lovetheclouds haha sorry.. edit ko nala..

Wow. I love the cloud formation sis.

Thank you sis.. love it too..😉😘

Congratulations @zhayie03 ! You received a 20% upvote from @kryptoniabot & @kryptonia.

Remember to receive votes from @kryptoniabot

Run a task on Kryptonia.
*For those who want to join the growing community, get your free account here Kryptonia Account
Use the tags KRYPTONIA or SUPERIORCOIN in your Steemit post for max vote.
Steemit reputation score above 25.

If you would like to delegate to the Kryptonia Upvote Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 10SP , 50SP , 100SP , 500SP , 1000SP , 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Due to an increased amount of tasks, we have changed up the voting power to evenly spread out the Upvote amount.

The photo u post its wonderful and stunning. good luck to you

Thank you @abdoon for the compliment, appreciate it. 😊

nice post! :)

Congratz, your post has been resteemed, upvoted and… featured in The Daily Spotlights of 7 June 2018! Check it out to see who nominated you…

Wow thank you so much @pixresteemer .. I was surprised! Thank you for featuring me .. 😘

To give thanks I would like nominate @gingbabida . I love the Golden Shower Tree she posted. Here is the link.

https://steemit.com/ulog/@gingbabida/ulog-no-3-ordinary-day

Indeed gorgeous !
Kryptonia @nexit

Thats is an amazing sunset, gods beautiful creation an all its glory! Thanks for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61572.53
ETH 2995.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73