Sort:  

I don't know if ewe have ever seen this before, but it goes to show how truly intelligent crows are. That bird wants the frying pan and I can not think of another creature that could figure how to get it like that crow.


My local murder used my backyard as the nursery the other day. I dug grubs and worms from the compost for them. We have 4 babies this year which is great considering the bird flu took out almost all of them a few years ago.
Stupid cop up the street was using his drone to chase them away so I told him the burning barn story and he has since left them alone.
J

Yeah, i did see that. I love the way the lady laughs.

...burning barn story? I think I may have suffered some brain damage or else missed something because I dunno what that one is about.

When the farmers would shoot at the crows, to get revenge the crows would pick up burning cigarettes off of the highway and drop the cigarette on the barn (hay) and burn down the barn. Since they have changed the papers (less gun powder) cigarettes don't stay lit long enough to do any damage. Smart birds!

definitely the bottom two
death by crow - i like the sound of that
I am about done here. It kills when no one even sees your posts.
I sent a donation to Ewe for Ru
Im going to take Axyl's ashes off the shelf and walk him

D'aww! He says "mnyeh mnyeh mnyehhhhh" for the thoughtful gift. That translates to, "thanks so much."

20180602_124948.jpg

Funny how different you treat me on each platform, YouTube Twitter and here.
Crows are so much better than people. better than

Ewe

That's a really cool bird. Reminds me of a crow I raised many years ago.

I'd love to hear about that! How long did you have the bird? How did it come into your life? What eventually happened?

Yes that's the routine of our life that starts at sunrise, but sometimes people start their activity early before sunrise, but afa also start it slower, or even when people are still sleeping, they have been on the move

Highly rEsteemed!

That's the WORK CROW.

.

I love these updates so much, @allseeingewe!

What incredible messengers we receive and in such precise ways. Fascinating!

You've been on quite a Journey, thus far, and I am happy to have been a witness in this. I can't wait to see how the toys develop and love that you're going to explore his registration as an emotional support companion, which is a valid point.

Ru says "grumble grumble squall" to you.

20180610_141419.jpg

Hooray for you and Ru!!! They are such amazing birds and I'm so pleased that you've taken on the job of being his mom @allseeingewe! I love your story and pictures of the red cup/ball and the pennies...such a clever little guy!

I have no advice to offer but hopefully someone here will :)

Thanks, buddy! Xoxo

wow what a beautiful creature! look at those eyes

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61482.47
ETH 2990.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67