Visiting Departed Love Ones

in #allsoulsday5 years ago

all_souls_day_2016-1024x576.jpg

Image Source

I guess All Souls Day is coming and we need to visit our departed love ones in cemetery. It is the only way that we express that we still remember them and that we love them. Some of us may be travel by sea or by land just to visit them. And as for me I will be travelling from City to province to visit my departed father-in-law and mother-in-law. It is an opportunity for me to thank them what they have done to me and my family that they have guided us to follow the correct path.

I just can remember that whenever me and my family go to province we usually go to beaches with them. That was a wonderful experience to me and at the same time they are always there whenever we need comfort for the problems that we have encounter. They are a total guidance to us that we able to stand on our own and build up as a strong family.

I guess those days will never be experienced again and the only way is to thank them personally on the cemetery where they are buried. It is also a sort of meeting up my wife's relatives since most of his brothers and sisters will also visit the province. It may be around four or five hours or travel but it doesn't hinder us to visit.

Are you are visiting your love ones in All Souls Day? Hope to read some reactions and comments here. I would love to read them.

Sort:  

Even sick with fever my wife made it to memorial today.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63966.64
ETH 3055.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87