[Ramengirl Magazine Vol.165] Apple is such 💩 🤦🏻‍♀️| Raamengirl🍜

in #alpple5 years ago

[EN]

Apple is such 💩 🤦🏻‍♀️





image

Hey guys, this is ramengirl! I recently visited Apple service center 5 times in 2 months. Do you want to know why? Let me tell you the story ;)

Okay, so I had to go to Apple A/S center to get my iPhone fixed about two months ago. I dropped my phone on the street accidentally and the screen was totally broken. It's my fault but I had phone insurance so I didn't have to pay for my phone get fixed. It was great. But the thing is I had wait to see the staff for three hours and it took 5 days till my phone is ready. It was little but annoying process. So I was thinking man I wish I don't have to come back here for awhile. Lol. I have few issues with my phone but my insurance expired and it's not a big problem so I just using it.

And two weeks ago, my beat solo3 headphone started breaking. I had to ran to Apple A/S center again. I hasn't passed one year since I got this headphone, so thankfully(??) I could get new product without charging. Sounds like people in A/S center can't fix beat product, instead they give you new product. Beat headphone's are not cheap so I was shocked how beat's headphone can break easily.

Few days ago... I was writing a post and it was almost finished... My MacBook screen turned to black like this 💻. I tried to fix my computer all night, it didn't work. I had a feeling... that probably I can't get fixed my computer. Next morning I woke up and head to Apple A/S center right away. They said "I think it's main board's problem... And if you want to fix it, it will coast $700, so I recommend you to get new computer instead." I was so angry because this MacBook is not even two years old... And I liked this computer so much :( I asked the staff if I did something wrong and he said no it just product defect. So I can't even prevent next time because I don't know what the reason is haha.

I used to use Apple product 5-6 years but these days seems like everything is break in 2years.... 👿👿👿👿 Are they making worse product now? Are they designing products like this on purpose?

Come on Apple you can do better than this. Let's stop waisting resources 🤦🏻‍♀️🤦🏻‍♀️


DQmVXCCdPKh6T2D2uXXQz2JjHbYHeotjR1W1ALyW3GvhUnd.png


Meet me at SteemFest 2018 in Kraków

Sort:  

Apple just taking highly price but product is just not bad like.., three star ***

That's a lot of hassle on your part. Huhu.

Posted using Partiko iOS

自分も、Apple製品がこの1年で多くなってきました!
特に、写真と動画撮影には、iPhoneXが、手放せなくなりました!!

Over the past couple years or so I've heard many times that Apple purposely makes customers buy new computers and phones over and over again. Capitalism at its finest.

lol good story, I'll follow you

These are fresh and appealing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64060.81
ETH 3129.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17