The top social media viral video

in #alsaudia6 years ago

The top social media viral video by @Leesa woman celebrates the lifting of ban on female drivers by rapping about it, in the video the rapper @Leesa asks women to buckle up while driving and offers other safety instructions, are thank to his King @salman to permission to allow girls drive the cars, in the video the @leesa said they no need to a man as drive a car, put a string of car in and put a foot on accelerator of car

That means no need for taxi The string wheel in my hands, i smash the pedal under my foot i won't need anyone to drive me, I'll help myself by myself, I got the drivers license ready with me so put the seat belt on the abaya ( the dress she wearing) and keep an eye on the sidewalks and the other on the mirror

Sort:  

Great Video keep it up dude

it's great video.

its so helpful content

You got a 5.89% upvote from @upme thanks to @farhan06! Send at least 3 SBD or 3 STEEM to get upvote for next round. Delegate STEEM POWER and start earning 100% daily payouts ( no commission ).

I would let her drive my car

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61041.41
ETH 2947.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85