Missing my little Altar 😐

in #altar6 years ago (edited)

20f1b596-89d7-40f1-bfda-c0d003eb949f.jpeg


But so happy about my new life 😍 time to make a new altar with new power and different meaning 😄


Steepshot_footer2.PNG Steepshot IPFS IOS Android Web
Sort:  

you have your new cupboard :)

@medicinaluse, Haha yup and we're gonna do it together amor, this way it will be more powerful and will protect both of us wherever we are ;) <3

@joeyarnoldvn, Thank you! And it is scrumptiously powerful, everyone should make their own Altar, with whatever they desire as long as you put your heart and belief in the things or objects you use and thank them on a daily basis for the protection they bring to you. Personally I am still not strict enough with myself but having it around and paying my respect to it always makes me feel better!

dont know if hes talking about the altar @claireflor

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70733.96
ETH 3563.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76