Homeschoolers & Unschoolers on Steem @ 18 March 2019

in #altlife5 years ago (edited)

I am sure there is great potential to build a vibrant community of homeschoolers and unschoolers on Steem.

Steem is such a perfect fit.

Thank you to those of you who responded to my previous post looking for Homeschoolers and Unschoolers on Steem.

I have begun to compile a list to encourage networking and sharing. If anyone doesn't want to be on this list just let me know.

This is list will run alongside, and overlap, with the list of Homesteaders and Preppers on Steem...

If you are a homeschooler or unschooler who would like to be added to the list comment below or message me on Discord (Pennsif#9921).



Homeschoolers and Unschoolers on Steem @ 18 March 2019


AUSTRALIA

Australia



EUROPE

United Kingdom

  • ashtv @ashtv , [ England, West Yorkshire ] [ Jan-2018 ]
  • radicalpears @radicalpears , [ England, West Yorkshire ] [ May-2018 ]
  • Enrica | Red @redrica , [ England, London ] [ Jul-2017 ]


CENTRAL AMERICA

Panama



NORTH AMERICA

Canada


USA



I am sure there are many more?

If you know any homeschoolers or unschoolers on Steem do let me know - either in a comment below or via Discord (Pennsif#9921).

But if it is someone else please seek permission from them before telling me, unless the information is already public on the blockchain - just in case they don't want everyone to know.

Thank you.



[ image from pixabay.com ]

Sort:  

Hi I’d love to join please! Thanks @minismallholding for letting me know :)

Thank you for putting this list of homeschoolers together @pennsif! If I think of any more I’ll reach out.

I would still like to be added to the homesteaders list if possible. I prefer not to provide my exact location so using USA would be fine :)

Hi @crosheille - I have now added you to this list ^^ and to the Homesteaders & Preppers list...

Thank you! 😃

Imin the USA by the way. :D

Now added to the new list just coming out....

@radicalpears you (and me) should be on this list! :)
Fancy being a part of it?

Yeah! This looks great.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ace.
Hello @altlife, please add @ashtv and @radicalpears to the United Kingdom list please :)

Hi Ash & @radicalpears - both now added to the list.

Hi there,, I'm in RSA Please add me ;-) @altlife

Good to meet you, Now added to the new list...

Congratulations @altlife! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 10 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 50

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

Are you a DrugWars early adopter? Benvenuto in famiglia!
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

I have been homeschooling in North Carolina USA for over 20 years.

Posted using Partiko Android

You are now on the new list.

I am homeschooling in the USA. I write about life in general, but homeschooling is one of my topics. I'd be glad to be added to the directory.

Welcome aboard, now added to the new list.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64498.18
ETH 3079.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86