Post whatever you want, but expect to be mercilessly mocked for it

in #altright6 years ago

muh-muh-muh.png

@memeboi Normal is within the bounds, whereas abnormal is multiple standard deviations from the norm, statistically speaking.

Yeah, I am sure the post was about "statistics" ...

Screenshot from 2018-05-07 14-06-57.png

Also Memebaby:

Just because you're offended doesn't mean that you're right.

https://www.ranker.com/list/trump-supporter-boycott/jacob-shelton

Sort:  

???

I really don't understand what is going on here... Are you some sort of steemit robot or something.

Not sure why you posted david duke and nazi stuff on my blog posts? What would the reason be, are you saying you are a nazi or you like david duke? I don't like any of those things.

And now you make a post mocking my answer to your question? I 100% do not understand what is going on here.

Your feed is what caused me to mock you.

Screenshot from 2018-05-07 14-16-11.png

Alright. Well I don't cry about anything. Great grandparents escaped being killed by nazis, other side of family bombed by nazis in Britain and some died.

So are you mocking how my family died to Nazis then? I don't get what you are mocking....

I am mocking you crying about "We must keep our country American as possible" and "normal"

What is American and normal to you? Give examples.

Your heritage is not Native American, you just said so yourself.

You also hate refugees, do you hate your Grandparents??

I would appreciate if you would please stop with the strawman stuff. You keep saying "crying" and "that I hate people" and that "I am alt right" and "a neckbeard".

I am here to post some memes every now and then and everything I answer back seems to make you hate me more or someting.

For the final time, I am not alt right or nazi. Freedom and liberty from dictators is a good thing. Nobody should control anyone else.

You are asking me a lot of personal questions and acting hostile towards me for an unknown reason(other than you say to mock me), so you can understand why I don't particuarly enjoy talking with you. This is turning into some weird alt right witch hunt or something and you are convinced I need to be burned.

OK seriously, explain what you mean by keeping the USA American and what you mean by there will be no normal.

All I can go on is images you posted and words you wrote. Help me understand.

here is a good one to watch

no, just an informative video on immigration

Your parents/grandparents were immigrants right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63464.16
ETH 3111.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98