Altruistic Karaoke Contest Week #2 | Perfect - Ed Sheeran (COVER)

Hey guys, this is my first participation in this contest and I thought it was great to start with this beautiful song that would definitely be part of my wedding playlist (if I marry in the future).

Ed Sheeran is one of my greatest musical idols because he is extremely talented in terms of composition and interpretation of his songs, for example this song, which was a worldwide success despite not having a danceable rhythm.

I hope you like it and we continue to see it on other occasions, grateful to the creators and organizers of the contest for making it a reality.

Until next time❤️


Original song:

Sort:  

Thanks for entering into Altruistic karaoke contest 2. Check for the week 3 contest here

Thanks.
#altruistickaraoke #altruistic-steem

altr-banner.png

Your post was manually selected and voted for by @illuminati-inc (IINC) with support of @curie. About IINC: here. About Curie: here.

Thank you so much:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.39
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70118.22
ETH 3546.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.89