A $1600 RACCOON?

in #amazing5 years ago

Can you imagine it?


Now this is a peculiar one. Can you imagine generating $1600 just by taking some photos and a video of a raccoon? Interestingly enough, that's exactly what happened to me about two years ago. In "the good old days" of steemit, a fantastic reality was created. Some of those involved at the time were incredibly blessed, and thankfully, I was one of those people. Check this out!

"A $1600 RACCOON?" VIDEO

Special Thanks to @brianphobos for helping me up my video game!

Until next time…

Bless others and be blessed!!!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

CLICK HERE TO ORDER A STANDARD COPY OF MY FIRST BOOK EVER

CLICK HERE TO ORDER AN AUTOGRAPHED COPY OF MY BOOK

Sort:  

I remember those good old days well.

Think they'll be back?

I'm optimistic that we'll see $1000 + posts again someday.

It is good to have optimism, but sometimes reality likes to slap us in the face! I'm hoping for no slapping!

It could happen right now.... just not for the "average folk"

I missed out on the good old days of Steemit. Oh well. Good news is I just got a $50 upvote on my beach baby blog of Maverick. Maybe one day I'll be blessed enough to make quad digits on a blog post.

I never had one break 4 digits, but it's crazy to consider. Remember, if it spikes, all that "cheap steem" you earned will blow up too!

That is what I am counting on. Crunch away day by day...a little here, a little there so WHEN it spikes I will be a good place!

BOY those really must have been the good old days!!! $1600??? Congrats to you! :-D

Well, it took 2 posts.... but yeah, crazy, huh?

It will seem like Peanuts in the Future When STEEM is over $100 per Token....

That it would (will)!

And we will be here Papa

Posted using Partiko Android

In the future that 1600 is normal earning of steemians that hold at least 550 SP.

Now THAT would really be something!

Thank Papa Pepper useful, realistic and hopeful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70391.42
ETH 3572.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74