MY BEST UNBOXING VIDEO EVER!!! - THANK YOU @GOLDMATTERS!

in #amazing6 years ago

You ain't seen nuthin' yet!


I had no idea what to expect, but this was amazing! After all that happened yesterday, this was an excellent finish! He even personalized it with some crazy security device! Check it out!

BEST UNBOXING VIDEO EVER

As always, I'm @papa-pepper and here's the proof:


proof-of-precious-metals

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


FOR MORE PAPA-PEPPER CONTENT, CHECK ME OUT ON SOLA


TO TRANSLATE POSTS VIA OPERATION TRANSLATION CLICK HERE

Sort:  

Goldmatters is a legend on steemit now

Oh yeah! Totally!

Ummmmm...did he really send you a snake in a box?! Is this serious?

I think it's name was "Jack," so maybe it was more of a Jack in the Box...

Haaaa. You gotta come pun with us.

Papa P, This is was utterly amazing. I can’t thank you enough for being a Steemit legend and bringing this incredible content, your best unboxing ever.... mostly though, I want to thank you for always supporting me and being a friend. I love you man!..... And I finally know what you mean by the snake comment lol you left yesterday. Was going crazy trying to figure that out!

That was honestly the best "in box security system" I've ever encountered. You, Sir, are a genius! Thank you so much too! Be blessed my friend!

What a beautiful wolf charm...I think @goldmatters said 2 people are getting it, can't wait to see the other unboxing video.

Probably an alpha

This was hands down the best unboxing EVER!!! @goldmatters does it again, so glad you like the Menē charm :)

Oh yeah! I liked it all! Glad you enjoyed the video!!!

Awesome unboxing papa-p! GM is the real deal — just like you!

Man you have a certain panache with the unboxing............. maybe you'll get into it more :-)

But I will admit that it was @goldmatters who actually blew my mind in this video and I am sure yours too.

Gold and reptiles ........... that's primitive and raw in essence and truly a gift to blow a guys mind!

Completely! He really knows me! and what an amazing gift!!!

MENE24K those guys are awesome, i'm so happy for you Sir. And thr unravelling is super coooooooool!

Thanks! It was an amazing gift!

Did he really send you a snake!? 😂😂😂😵

Awesome charm!

There was really one in the box! That much I know!

So crazy, but kind of awesome! I mean... Who better to send a water moccasin to than @papa-pepper?
"What do you give someone who has everything they need?"

A feisty pissed off snake, obviously.

😂

That is very cool. Its a lovely wolf charm. I love the close ups. :D
God bless you and the whole pepper clan. :D Have an awesome day my fabulous friend! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27