ROUGH GREEN SNAKES HATCHING FROM EGGS!!!!

in #amazing5 years ago

Now this was cool to see!

Have you ever witnessed a snake emerging from it's egg firsthand? We went a little further, and actually saw it happen in our hands!!!! Crazy stuff. I'll be getting out some more stuff from this event, but wanted to share a few teaser pics right away. Enjoy!!

ROUGH GREEN SNAKES HATCHING FROM EGGS PHOTOS

Until next time…

Make today special!


Want to sell sustainable, handmade products in the Homesteaders Co-op?

Learn more and apply here

Visit the Pepper Family Homestead Store here!

Sort:  

Dayaaaammmm!!!!

Yeah, lots of fun

Isn't the snake venomous?

Did you find these eggs on your property, or are you a snake-breeder? Just curious.

They are wild. Good to see you again!

I like watching your posts. I grew up in Kentucky/Indiana and have a lot of family in southern Missouri. I also used to live in three different towns in Colorado that were all the headwaters of the Arkansas River. It's cool seeing what you can grow there, because Arkansas is quite far south, and I imagine a temperate climate.

Hey pappa! Your posts fit well with ecotrain! Id like to support your posts but often miss things in my feed. Please do use the #ecotrain tag so we can be sure to spot your posts!

Xx

I have been forgetting to mention #ecotrain to you @papa-pepper. It's right up your alley.

Excellent photos! How many kids get to see that? Mine never have, I never have, I don't think I know anyone who ever has. Nice work papa-pepper, nice work.

It was especially cool because all six of our children saw it, and four even got to hatch them out in their hands! We hope to release a video about it soon enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63547.08
ETH 3070.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83