THANKS TO STEEMIT - I MIGHT GET PAID FROM YOUTUBE

in #amazing5 years ago

I only created a YouTube account to share videos here!


Other than watching the periodical video online, I never cared too much for YouTube. When steemit came out and I began sharing content, I needed somewhere to upload my videos to, so I eventually created a YouTube account. I never really thought much about the possibilities of that...

MONETIZED?


For a while now, I've been gaining subscribers on my YouTube Channel. Recently, I hit 1000, which was part of what was needed to get reviewed for being monetized. The other part was watch time, which I was already about triple of what was needed.

I know that other video hosting sites exist as well, but I like being able to tap into a different crowd as well. Now, with the possibility of getting paid from YouTube for uploading my videos there, it's like a small part of my dream is coming true. The goal that I have is to find various streams of income to generate from home, so that I can interact with my wife and children throughout the day.

FIND PAPA-PEPPER on YOUTUBE HERE

If you are not already subscribed to my YouTube channel, it would mean a lot to me if you would. I know that several people already are subscribed, and I thank you so much for that. I'm trying to invest more time, effort, and creativity into my videos, and thank people like @dwells and @mrchef111 for encouraging me and giving me some pointers!

Thanks steemit for all of this. If I ever actually get a "paycheck" from YouTube, it'll be because of you! Thanks!

Until next time…

GIF provided by @anzirpasai


Bitcoin (BTC) - 35jP794XJ1yHUaoxuQUXwGPyCuy6zyiQA5

Sort:  

Also subscribe to @dwells on YouTube as well!!

http://www.youtube.com/drwells

I second the motion.

Posted using Partiko Android

Just subscribed! You deserve to have more time with your family and I applaud you for striving to keep us all engaged, entertained, enlightened and enthusiastic. That's alot of 'en's but you can pull it off LOL

Thank you for that. I'll get to work on my "en"

Subscribed. :)

Thanks so much for that.

This is awesome!!

Also subscribed... You actually have a lot of good content up there. I have a "YouTube Favorites" up on my blog that I'll add you to. Let's get you to 10,000!

I like your attitude! Than you!

On that note... I would also suggest posting your videos on BitChute where I frequent as well. It's easy, you just plug in your YouTube info and it pulls in the video and publishes it automatically for you. Easy-peazy!

Really? I'll have to look into that. Thank you!

I signed up for bitchute... how to you plug in the YouTube info?

After you create your user account, you will need to create your channel (like your YouTube channel). Then in your channel profile under the 'Settings' tab at the bottom of the page, you can link your BitChute channel with your YouTube channel by entering the YouTube channel identifier. You can find that by signing into YouTube, clicking on the gear icon in the top right corner to access your account settings. Next to your profile photo, click 'Advanced'. You will see your channel ID under "Account information."

screenshot-1.png

Hope this helps...

Thanks, I'm working on it. We will see.

Luck of the Pepper I tells ya.
Subscribed as well. Keep it goin.

I'm trying @chey! We will see what happens. Thanks!

Looks like interesting stuff have subbed. Good luck getting monetized

Thank you for that. I keep it varied, but people seem to like it!

Subscribed dude! I dig your content , all natural and down to earth.

I like to keep it real! Thanks a ton!

Good going ... could never have enough of the green stuff.

I try to need as little as possible, but sometimes "the more the merrier," LOL

Congrats! I will try to remember to subscribe when I get home and have access to my computer.

Cool, I appreciate it! Thanks man!

And done now!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64799.61
ETH 3102.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83