THE DAILY SNAKE # 6 - @MAMA-PEPPER CATCHES A VENOMOUS SNAKE?

in #amazing5 years ago

Wow, seriously. Now @mama-pepper is doing it?


DO NOT TRY THIS AT HOME! Sure, she may be my wife, but still! While I was out trailing a deer through the woods, the @little-peppers found a Copperhead. Notifying the nearest adult (@Mama-Pepper) they could find, she quickly came out to evaluate the situation.

After a brief evaluation, she just decided to capture it and put it a jar so we can relocate it. It may be a step up from killing them, but still! What a woman. As always, DO NOT TRY THIS AT HOME. After all, this woman is crazy, she did marry me, didn't she?

"MAMA-PEPPER CATCHES A COPPERHEAD "VIDEO

Sort:  

Be safe!...:)...

Wow! Thats really cool, I like snakes but I live in michigan so there aren't any snakes that are poisonous. :(
I like copperheads (even though ive never really seen one) and rattle snakes (I have seen lots of those)
|/,,

Hard core! What a brave woman

Totally, but she is afraid of toads. LOL!

I call them the Hershey Kiss snakes. I can see a Hershey Kiss from a distance. When you look at the side pattern it looks like kisses in a row on the ground. Good catch Momma Pepper. A bit insane but I get it.

Love

Ah yes, the Hershey Kiss of death! LOL - Not really, but still painful.

Just be carefull!
I know you guys know better.
Keep on postin'

Mama-Pepper is one brave woman! Hats off for putting that snake in a jar and keeping her family safe while Papa-Pepper was out looking for the deer. Mama-Pepper is my hero!

Mama Pepper shows she can still catch those dangerous snakes, first a Papa, now a copperhead.
It is good to see that she keeps them alive be deciding where to dispose of them, or you could be in trouble

That's where you need to... pack some heat. :D

Nice work @mama-pepper. Job needs doing for sure and it’s way way better than killing them!!!!!

Hey mumma P.
@mama-pepper, you have remained somewhat of an enigma over the past couple of years. It is really nice to see you feature in some posts now and then of late.
Pretty hard core.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70797.92
ETH 3553.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.76