Right On Car & MC meeting 2019 Fredrikstad, Norway - part 3

in #amcar5 years ago (edited)

The RIGHT ON BIL & MC meeting
is open to all types of enthusiastic vehicles.

Car or MC, old or new, original or rebuilt, European, American, Asian, Street cars, amcars, sports cars, veterans, cruisers, hot rods, 4x4, cafe racers, full-dressers or choppers.


forside bilde 3 A.JPG

AMCAR FREDRIKSTAD, NORWAY
Has a long tradition of organizing such motor meetings.
Around 500 cars / MC find their way
every summer to this popular meeting.
And many visitors who want to see the great cars.

nr 46.jpg
nr 47.jpg
nr 48.jpg
nr 49.jpg
nr 50.jpg
nr 51.jpg
nr 52.jpg
nr 53.jpg
nr 54.jpg
nr 55.jpg
nr 56.jpg
nr 57.jpg
nr 58.jpg
nr 59.jpg
nr 60.jpg
nr 61.jpg
nr 62.jpg
nr 63.jpg
nr 64.jpg
nr 65.jpg
nr 66.jpg


IMG_0996.JPG


IMG_1132.JPG


IMG_1170.JPG

IMG_1191.JPG

Thanks for watching, see you next time

See part 1 of RightOn here

See part 2 of RightOn here



Sort:  

Hello my friend @xpilar

Your presentation is incredible, a lot of collection cars, everyone looks amazing and of course expensive as well but everyone of them worth it..!!

The last one will bright in my garage..!!!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Amazing my friend @xpilar

Posted using Partiko iOS

hello @ xpilar how are you doing today, are you healthy, hopefully healthy, I am interested in cars and motorcycles that are extraordinarily beautiful.
Do you have all these @xpilar

HI@muntaharaceh

No they are not mine, it is the members of the club who own the great cars o MC

Really complete your collection, so nice cars

very beautiful cars, thanks a lot

Very nice car
The car looks very expensive, people like you can use a car like this.
Brother, do you pray for me maybe someday use a car like this

hehe, I can do that @hafijur-rahman

Wow nice cars photography 👌

With every post, cars are more interesting. Very impressive. Thank you.

A well-nourished event, I like your photos Mr. @xpilar.

Oh! Old cars are great.

In this section there are many old-timer cars. When I see such cars, that reminds me couple of articles I saw on and off in newspaper. One of them was when someone bought an old house in France, in small rural area and found in a barn an unique old-timer that nowadays was so rare and brought him a fortune. That is something I also would be glad to find :)

I like the last car, beautiful color choice ice-blue and marine-blue. My absolute favorite :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00