Attn Anarchists!! Career Politician PATRIOT NEEDS UR SUPPORT! Help for Anarchism!

Guys. We have got to drop our voluntaryist ideologis and stuff for unity!!

I made a video of this HERO PATRIOT USING HIS OWN HEROIC CONTENT.

Time to stop the purist shit and COME TOGWTHER UNITY AMERICANs!

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

"If we can jus get Smeagol into the mountain.... with the ring....real close to the lava"

I see the satire and raise you.
haha, good one dude.

They look like sheep, smell like sheep, act like sheep.

I pretty sure now they are sheep, or donkeys. Or maybe parrots. Nah, still sheep!!

KOKESH AND HIS SUPOORTES ARE NOT SHEEP! HE IS R LEEDER AND HE IS GREAT!!!!

WE NEED A LEADER BECAUSE HE IS GOD MESSIAH COME TO EARTH FOR FREEDOMING US ALL!

AMEN !

Bwaaaahahahahha full potato ftw!

Oh man he can do pull ups!

I'm backing Adam 100% if he doesn't make it, it will be like a Ron Paul 2.0 waking even more up to the message of liberty.

Agreed. The only way to end the illegitimate violent system is to use the illegitimate violent system. We have all already proven we need a leader anyway.

Wellcome & I always support you..you please support me

srryi can only support my messiah patriot kokesh for FREEDOM!

thanks .
The US will be free from the federal government.
I'm glad you support @adamkokesh.
2020 kokesh in the election, support from someone like you is needed.
#kokeshfornotpresiden
#kokeshforfreedom
#freeamerica

Amen brother the only way to bring about freedom is through a leader because we are all idiots without the government or elections to guide us!

continue.
together we will be strong.
you are very influential both in realizing freedom.

Yes. My bicep messiah shall prevail.

@kafkarnachy84, boss I agree with you, freedom needs to be embrace by all is we really wants to live in a real free world

THANKS FOR THIS

thanks for this information..

keep fighting for the truth and what you think is good for the people, be a hero to defend the right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 64615.49
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84