Anarchapulco 2018 Day 4 was a BLAST! Good speakers, awesome food, Top Notch Entertainment.

in #anarchapulco6 years ago

A lot was packed into Day 4 of my trip and at the end of it (3 am) I was so exhausted I missed the morning speakers today. It's really hard to be "at work" and on vacation at the exact same time!! That's the best thing about the Anarchapulco Conference.....NO BOSS! You can do so much here in this city, its hard to get it all in. Thankfully I have many more days here to see everything Acapulco Mexico has to offer.

Sort:  

So much enjoyed listening

You can always only do so much and have fun while there . Heck , I forget steemit for a while and kick back . Wish I was there !!

How the hell is it that I am not there? Cliff-side glass night clubs? That's my jam! Wu Tang?!?! Take me next time? I will bring a whole bag of Jolly Ranchers custom flavors.

Olympic water-slide skeleton champ no less! I couldn't even see the water wings.

Missing you at the cryptopub but loving the updates. MORE!

ill be here next yer fo sho! you should come

Good to see the camera has held up for you, the shaun white of water slides. The club looks like a KISS concert is going on from yesteryear.

@broncnutz Great Shi Go to Anarcapulco Conference. I love traveling, meeting new people and enjoying traveling. I love this kind of life. I envy you, Sir Haha♥♥♥
@UPVOTE & @RESSTEMED

Enjoyed to watch your video Sir @broncnutz, i think you are a funny man, and expert in making fun 😃 ? I like to watch this type videos like you nice to see you sometimes have fun and going to outside is better our moods and mind. It's look awesome place and this in you standing there... Your talking style is awesome
Followed! 😊

You always looking dynamic, and also makes me energetic, your video full of amazing scenes as well valuable talk as always....
sorry for missed the morning speakers today, but it doesn't matter now, you become more familiar with the Anarchapulco Conference as well the belief in more in the blockchain....
i love that sea, with fantastic weather, i think so, is it?
thanks for your contribution its makes us more energetic and engage with the blockchain, and your Anarchapulco Conference experience is worth for me.
Blessed you...
Steem On...

Good to see you have survived 3 whole days so far. This is sounding like such a unique opportunity. To have the chance to get that learning and stronger understanding of all things crypto and then the obvious networking you are able to do. I can imagine there is a chance to make some really impactful connections there right now. The best part is you are getting to live it up at an all inclusive resort basking by the pool like a king!! Too bad about the noise. The show would have been fun. Thanks for sharing the pics and clips, it looks like everyone is having a fantastic time. Can’t wait to hear what fancy, extravagant surprises they have for you as the week progresses.

NO BOSS is the best boss there is :D I's great to have the chance to hangout with the fellow cryptocurrency enthusiasts (I never had a chance, because I have no one like that around me) - I'm glad that you are having a great time brother. Btw, looking good in the fish-eye video :)

I would have chosen Sour Apple too. What happens in the grotto, stays in the grotto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70541.68
ETH 3582.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.74