The First Steem Meetup at Anarchapulco!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #anarchapulco5 years ago (edited)

https://d1vof77qrk4l5q.cloudfront.net/img/coruscate-the-first-steem-meetup-at-anarchapulco-n0exv2an-1550122799185.jpg

Had such a fun night hanging out with this crew! Of course, we had to show off the awesome @steemmonsters cards we got to hand out to people at the conference!

📸 Pictured from left to right: Me, @illucifer, @fstmaurice, @aggroed, @binkyprod, @lukestokes.

Cameo appearance by @flauwy. Unbeknownst to me when we took this photo - he was sitting right behind us!

I know there are more of you steemians here that I haven’t met yet! I guess there will be a Steem table right outside the main event that a lot of us will be hanging out in... so stop by and say hi!

XO, Lea

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

@coruscate I'll send you 10 Steem if you can smuggle an extra Steemmonsters card to the USA. It would only cost you a stamp. :--)

So many fantastic people in one photo. You're half a world away, but my neighbours feel more distant.

I enjoyed our chats very much steemians! Thanks for the invite @binkyprod, it was great to meet you all!

Same here. You have a lot of positive energy. It was a lot of fun to dive into deeper topics 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you! Our discussion on the shadow self seemed to carry over strongly with the messages from main stage speakers on day 1 also!

hehe yeah. Synchronicity going on, methinks. We are all picking up on all this powerful energy and vibrating at similar frequencies, if you get my meaning.

Posted using Partiko Android

Wan't @gtg going that way? Did you meet him?

It was amazing to meet IN PERSON. 🤗 And I enj9yed all my conversations with everyone there. It was so much fun. I hope to see you all some more throughout the event.

Posted using Partiko Android

That’s a good looking bunch of people

Posted using Partiko iOS

Look like fun! I instead am playing Steem Monsters before the end of the season from my phone (not easy) at the airport waiting to fly back home!

Posted using Partiko iOS

So many happy faces ... have a blast!

Oh .. and maybe safe one Steemmonster card for me, even though I'm not there :)

great photo and have a great time out there and thats one of the first pictures ive seen illucifer smiling happily in lmao
and flauwy is off to your left in the picture i believe lol
have a great time there people cheers
and good post lea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70310.43
ETH 3568.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73