Road To Anarchapulco - 33 Days Left

in #anarchapulco5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Road To Anarchapulco - 33 Days Left


I have moved all my content away from the now centralized and controlled Steem blockchain to the decentralized Hive blockchain.

Sort:  

if i make it there i will buy you and illucifer drinks for the whole day
not the whole festival the whole day
cause i think you guys can really drink lol cheers

Cool, we'll take that offer gladly! :)

!gif beer

Ooooh, I soooo wish I could be there too this year. After I had to cancel last moment last year, I was hoping to make it this year. But the anarchy gods decided otherwise...NEXT year! There are a few people I'd love to see, speakers and fellow Steemians (yourself included). Funny story (and a bit embarrassing at the same time): I bumped into Luke Rudowski at Steemfest and told him he looked familiar LOL. Of course I know who he is, but I just couldn't place him at that moment.

@anomadsoul is trying to go there too, so maybe he can hijack a table with you too...

I wish you the BEST time, I'm sure you will have that. Anarchy for the win for sure!

Hope to see you there next year, then.

"the @stateofanarchy is planning to represent Steem there with me, one way or another." - Where there's a will, there's a way!

"Anarchy for the win" <3

Just finished booking my flight yesterday, all systems go for Anarchapulco!

Awesome, approach us when you see us. :)

Thank you so much for participating the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @flauwy!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 6.025 which ranks you at #299 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 430 contributions, your post is ranked at #18.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You've built up a nice network.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Cannot wait to see you there bud. I have the exact same concerns about a table and finances... also still not having tix to main conference is my biggest concern. Either way I have dope ass event shirts coming in the building... just hope I can go in with them. Greatly looking forward to seeing everyone again :-) Bless up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.035
BTC 67020.94
ETH 3270.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.62