Good old flag war cuz @anarchyhasnogods wants to pick a fight

!popcorn

https://spartacus-educational.com/ExamRHU3.htm

BA3A853D-AD47-4E50-90CC-49EB3A72C515.jpeg

Does this post look familiar?

That’s because I just posted it. Now a guy like me who is delegating cuz I’m too tired to write..it’s a few cents.

When I cause drama, I get more followers and more steem. But I’m not looking for drama. Is steemit growing though? Probably not.

Paradoxical maybe

Perhaps it’s easier to power up these days with cheaper a price.

Are we gaining steemians or not.. price shouldn’t be reflective of that. Or maybe it is?

Ahhhh so many questions

Did you notice I could keep posting this and you can keep downvoting.

Are you trying to prove I am a fascist because I don’t care about trans rights? Perhaps like all ideological scum bags?

47BE24A1-B729-4D7E-A331-F6B75E596376.png

Why are you bothering me? I’m guessing this will get a downvote by you, so guess what, I’m going to do it again.. and again... and again. You can spend you steem power over a post.. over and over again. More people will see, I’ll go calling out..

10 times mother f******* then all of steem will see
me spamming and people will see this message over and over and over again. The. sides will be taken. Reps will be lost (not just mine).

If this is how I’m going to leave Steem so be it.

I’ll blow this motherfucker up.

It will be ANARCHY

Sort:  

So, yeah. You weren't saying anything bad at all. And got a downvote. That's fucked up. I get that you're angry, I would be too. But perhaps leaving tons of spam and insults under her posts isn't the way to go. She muted me, heh. At least no downvote. Wish you luck.

Posted using Partiko Android

Oh and transphobia is a real problem btw.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63478.09
ETH 3067.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81