Gonzo Anarchist hodler attempts Decentralized love at cryptopsychadelic and bitcoin conferences

in #anarchism6 years ago

He is like irl Holden Caufield and the first time I met him was years ago at burning man. Maybe 2014 or 15, I think it might have been carnival of mirrors. We had an intense connection... one that felt spiritual and stronger than anything either of us had felt before. We sat in an embrace with our legs swinging over the side of a castle. When I felt it was time for me to return to my camp we made plans to meet up again. I think I accidentally stood him up for the chance to spit fire out of a dragon. (Below is a pic of the dragon art car. I spotted it most recently at loveburn following btcmia)
A0BBD439-9EE1-460D-946C-2A9F12CA4FBC.jpeg

Games. He is a player but why does he claim to want to be monogamous? Together we attempted a 3some after the btcmia conference. She left us but we continued. Wow. Lion man. I think I am in love. But he wants a girlfriend to travel with him. Bonnie to his Clyde. I resonate more with the hooker from catcher in the rye. She seems like a loner. Is it okay to be alone as a woman? Vinay seems to think that makes us vulnerable. I like feeling vulnerable. Duh vinay. I understand there is danger tho. I propose travel in ever-evolving, decentralized divination, good vibe tribes. I can feel secure enough in the strength of my body that I can move out of the way of danger while the Leader of the pack goes straight for the Greenspan.

35F64AE6-1B0D-49C4-9E29-A2752927ABB9.png

After our almost thr333some in Miami I was craving more adventure. I know he craves adventure too. I sent him a link to crypto psychedelic IEO and along with it a screenshot of my inbound cancun flight info. I also asked him if he wanted to climb a pyramid together. He said he did and we made tentative plans for the Monday following cryptopsychadelic .… I was so happy he agreed because I assumed he was off somewhere to feed starving children afterward because he is rly cool. As I am standing in line to catch a shuttle at the Cancun airport Lion man walks up behind me. “Do you want to share a cab?” YES YES YES! I will share a cab with you anywhere u brilliant beautiful man please yes omg…

We enter the cab and He tells me I am not allowed to touch Him.

Ughhhhhhhhhhhhhhh. But if I can’t touch him how will he know? Communication via text is draining. I cannot communicate all these things I want him to feel well enough with just words. Words are more of a barrier at this point.
Most attempts to validate myself to Him thus far have been rejected… back in Miami after the btcmia conference he leveled with me “I don’t understand what you’re talking about, Camille, you’re not making sense.” This was His sentiment to me in bed Saturday morning after I explained that the government had shut down at 1:11am because his hand was pulling my hair as he was flowing his deep intentions into me from behind. 9E1080C5-6700-4167-8F99-1201C69F8A8C.jpeg

Some might say it’s coincidental but l believe the alchemization of our well-intended energy flow allowed for divination. He might still think I’m a Big Scam. scammy scamille. It’s ok that he is sceptical. He’s an investigative journalist, after all.

Sort:  

@blockchainhippy, congratulations on making your first post! I gave you an upvote!

Please give me a follow and take a moment to read this post regarding commenting and spam.
(tl;dr - if you spam, you will be flagged!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78