📢 Whats Really Going On - Iceland edition

in #anarchy6 years ago

Some comments

Just Me
1 year ago
Wow! Feeling pretty blessed at the moment. Thank you for sharing all of this beauty! Yes, it can be bitter, but I see so much beauty! I find it fascinating that I have become enamored with Iceland recently, through a happenstance with my neuromuscular therapist...ok, he is a healer! Lol! From my pov "neuromuscular massage therapist" is just his professional title given by someone that makes him sound fancy and gives him good tax right offs. That tickles me imagining him as this pompous professional that most citizens of the United States of corporate America are programmed to idolize. He told me the happiest people he has ever met have been in Iceland and he goes at least twice a year, sharing his photography and love for the people and how much they love and care for their land. I find this literally breathtaking. I may be stuck in California, but I can dream and see the beauty through things like this and experiences of loved ones.I love him dearly & I love you too 💜✌️More love!Yes!

Sam Eborall
1 year ago
An amazing country. Amazing people. Shame you talked to so many tourists. The locals are far more interesting. Blue Lagoon is as close to heaven as one could find.

Ray perry
1 year ago
I loved what u did and now I get it middle class twat and for just a moment I believed in you .... My bad

awoodvine
1 year ago
When I saw the title of this video I was expecting it to be of a security guard getting upset at your mischief in Iceland the shop!

Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 2.56.36 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 2.57.17 PM.png

Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 2.57.45 PM.png

![Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 3.00.15 PM.png]
()

Screen Shot 2018-06-08 at 3.00.35 PM.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78