Sort:  

enjoy yourself there bud and did flauwy end up staying at home like me
cheers

right on man he was saying he might have to stay i felt bad for the guy he was soexcited im just ordering it here after its over and watching all the speeches
have a blast guys and have a few for me sorry i could be there to buy them for ya
my house should sell this spring or summewr and i wont miss next years no matter what cheers

Awesome! make sure to stay tuned to the @stateofanarchy for some great interviews. Hope that house sells here soon so you can get some cheap bitcoins! Keep and eye out for Anarchadelphia in Philly this September as well, might be an easier conference for everyone to get to.

iwont step foot inside the states if they paid me
i wrote quite a few letters to the govts there and dont want to go to gauntanamo by accident we know what an accident they are (establsihment)
but will defiiniteley make it there next year and againhave a great day and thanks for the info

I'm from the states and I have to admit, I'm paranoid when I'm there and I don't really want to go back. The Police State is aggressive and they do not like people like me... I've got a little bit of a 'criminal' history. mostly drug related, speeding and cops chases.. so fucking fun hahaha! but these pigs wanna lock me away for a long time. I've already been locked up a couple times and have done so much probationary mandated programs to make those stays away much shorter.. The whole place is a shit show, from the police, to the schools, to the brain washed sports fanatics, feminists/queer/sexually confused wanna be androgynous crowd.. drugs are everywhere.. Rx drugs everrrryyywhere.. Politics - enough said.. cities falling apart.. the military. Hollywood... I could go on and on.. I'm sure you could too. I would love to read those letters you wrote. Have you heard of Zachary Hubbard ? His work should how rigged and planned everything is - by the numbers.

never read him but know a lot about their hidden numerology ideals and they are not so much hidden anymore
flauwy does a great job putting the number together some thing i didnt even know and ive been studying this stuf for a long long time '
and by the way you sound like a spitting image of me when i was younger lmao
i would not go back there if you can avoid it
i myself am trying to get out of ontario its the closest thing we have to america here
in case you dont know ontario is a province in canada as im sure you know but am clarifying for you'
if the house sells soon enough i might come down there to costa rica and visit you and flauwy before i go look for a place on the ocean in nicaraugua things are bad there and thats when you scoop up property
nicaragua will still be there after all this shit is over lol
have an amazing time guys talk soon
if your also on discord you can add me i am
shakes the clown#9477

Try to log off and log in back.

Posted using Partiko Android

a 3rd time....

Did you try to disconnect your modem or connect it back, reboot your pc to flush old data connection? Did you try with a different browser?

I've tried all of this stuff, yes.. and if that's what it is going to take for a successful upload than Dtube is just not for me.. I even stated that in a few posts ago that the countless wasted hours on dtube errors was a major reason I just stepped away from steem for a bit. It's not worth the frustrating let down when I hit submit and get an error message. I'm sure things will work out in time. YouTube it is for now.

I agree sometimes is frustrating when things do not work the way we want.

I’m not going to give up, I had food success from my phone. Everything will work out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I send good vibes to keep going. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63900.26
ETH 3063.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.21