ANNOUNCEMENT, STREAM PROMO, AND SCHEDULE!

in #anarchy6 years ago

ThumbnailOrSomethingToo.png

MORE GOOD NEWS, EVERYONE!

I've now been accepted into the @dunite community, which means my streams will now support, and be supported by, their curation trail, and their beautiful overlay system. So what is DUnite?

"We are a group of passionate streamers whos' main mission is to uplift beginner and advanced streamers in every way we can, whether it be through overlays, advice, upvotes, consultation etc, so that they can step into their best set of shoes when they are live. And we do it for free! We want Dlive to make it to the mainstream and be aligned with if not surpass twitch in popularity. This starts with each and every one of us! This is why we're coming together to make sure the quality of the content keeps improving!" - DUnite Team

Why am I excited about this? Well, my work with the @informationwar network is designed to expose the truth, with as little censorability as possible, and with ThemTube cracking down, my message will still be blasted to countless ears, and my soon-to-be DAILY content production will have a well-funded home, both here, and with @dlive24hour. And that's where y'all come in.

With my date of birth just coming around the corner (May 21), the best gift would be your support. I would love to devote all my time to talking anarchy, truth, conspiracies, and everything else the elites don't want you to think about.

Whenever I post, you'll see this banner at the bottom.



Appreciate_The_Content_Support_Me.gif

It's something you can click, and it's an ever updating list of ways you can support my content, and get me closer to sustainability. I'd VERY MUCH appreciate anything you do in that list - there are ways to buy and get cryptocurrencies, shirts, mugs, other things you can buy, and more. Also, consider using Steemauto to automatically upvote my content, and upvote my comments. The most consistent people will get monthly shoutouts, with profile links for the top ten people to upvote my content (or just outright donate), in terms of the amount of ETH everything is worth after it's collected at the end of the month. I hope to use this to give back to my supporters, so I'll also add you to my auto-upvote system, for the following month, at 50% voting power, for up to ten posts, in addition to the shoutout. I also do graphics - everything you see in my posts, with very few exceptions, were things I made. Hit me up for your graphics jobs, and we'll talk shop. Any other service? Also hit me up. I'm versatile, or something.


As to what I'll be doing?

LATER TODAY, I have a THREE HOUR stream talking about big pharma, and trying to get to the bottom of the issue, from an anarchist perspective. It's one of my regular #ShitShootingSunday streams, and you can find out info by clicking below, and by subscribing to me on DTube.

HERE'S THE SCHEDULE SO FAR


#ShitShootingSunday

6-9p Eastern

A freeform discussion based around a core topic, designed to hash it out with as much interesting interactions with guests as possible. If you want on, hit me up, and we'll work it out. It currently operates on Google Hangouts, but that's subject to change, and I might switch to Discord, depending on what the community wants. To be honest, that prob won't happen, because nine guests (the max on Hangouts) can already get a little more than a little insane. I like tangents on that show - gives a lot of conversational meat, on the skeleton of the core topics - and I also take questions and comments from chat. With this new setup, a shitton more chats to look at, but I collect chaos emeralds, so that should go fine.

#ReelNewsWednesday

6-9p Eastern

It'll be like #ShitShootingSunday, only with five news topics, hashed out by a group of guests in a marginally more structured fashion. If I can work it out, there will also be good, consistent hosts who come on on Wed regularly. Those people would be paid, once enough money came in for a staff, so any support only goes to enriching the lives of freedom-seekers like you, and tearing down whatever state crops up. Talking sensitive issues from an antigovernment perspective - what could go wrong?

#FundRaisingFriday
3-5p Eastern

It'll be me talking primarily, recapping posts I did that week, giving the latest news between Wed and Fri, offering my more unfiltered opinion on topics, lining up what videos and streams will happen the next week, and soliciting whatever donations people are willing to give, and purchases one is willing to make, in support of the work I do.

Room for gaming streams on the other days as well, but I'd have to consistently get enough funds for basic living (and a better rig), talking important shit, before I'd commit to that. Not gonna sell out, even if it means less views.




So please, feel free to check me out on these platforms over the coming months. These won't be the only things I do here, either, and given the fact that I don't have a staff, everything is going to get INSANE in here. Given my somewhat ill-advised username I got in my highschool days, though, maybe this is just karma. A good start if you want to help would be UPVOTING and RESTEEMING this post, and getting as many people who might be interested to do the same. Also, let me know what topics you want covered, or if you have some topic that runs along the lines I discuss in which you have a good amount of knowledge and/or experience, and want to come on - all will be considered.

It's time to throw a few million wrenches in the works, don't you think?







DLivePromoBann.pngDTubePromoBann.png


Appreciate_The_Content_Support_Me.gif


IW_Banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 70112.96
ETH 3549.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71