I Feel Unbelievably Good - Here's How I Got Here

in #anarchy7 years ago

Even though it was rainy and chilly while I was in Vienna Austria, I still had a chance to do a walk and talk. I felt happier than ever!

I mainly did the video to make a record of just how great I felt incase I ever lost the feeling.

I often wondered how some of the people in their 60s and 70s I have met are able to be happy with just a few glasses of wine and good food among good company. Well, I’m starting to figure it out! And the answer wasn’t as crazy as you’d think.

The other purpose of my walk and talk videos is to hopefully help other people searching for happiness to find in within themselves.

If you want to hear some of the specific tips I give on how to achieve these things, you can check out my full walk and talk video here:

Follow me here on Steemit @jeffberwick for more personal content or @dollarvigilante for all things finance, economics, and bitcoin.

Sort:  

Since happiness is just a state of, everyone has a chance to become happy too. However, most people link happiness in material thing.

MY RADARS GOING ONTO HIGH ALERT! We never see you with slightly swollen eyes and repeating yourself. Totaly happy your feeling happy. Hope you haven't eaten or drunk anything odd recently like in the past 24/hours. Look forward to your next video take care please. Keep the Video online many of us have followed you for a long time. Abandonment possibly only you know! I figured it out for myself and wrote about it https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@matthewshaw/hi-i-m-matt-recovering-from-abandonment-mountain-leader-crypto-warrior after opening up to love everything started to change. We meet a lot of people who may look at us and see us doing amazing things, they are right. When we see it ourselves and start trusting people again proportionally we start having more fun and laughing again. Feel better now I watched you video to the end, very brave! keep doing it.

Vienna is a beautiful, awesome city, really slow pace of life that makes such a change from other hectic capitals. Shoutout to House of Nakamoto love you guys!

Keep shilling the raw veganism man, it is the fountain of youth, life and happiness!

Hope you're still feeling good Jeff, you weren't sure if it would last...

Upvote and 0.01$ more to feel better :)

@jeffberwick right if you feel happy in inner you live in presnt and every thing you feel happiest

Very interesting stuff man. I will follow you and resteem this.

Thanks for sharing Jeff you're always an inspiration.

Glad you're feeling great brother. Isn't the right fuel for the human body amazing? Fruits and fruits alone............. sometimes it becomes a bit boring and I'll cook up some veggies...... I again start to feel grounded, heavy in a sense and more physical. You're doin' great brother. Keep goin', it gets better.........

there is something, I am taking away from what I have read and listened to,

Finding happiness within one's is more important.

And I feel you are very right, we cant find happiness in others till we find it in ourselves.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64999.89
ETH 3101.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87