GO VOTE!!! Don’t be a useless “DIRECT ACTION” LOSER!!!

in #anarchy5 years ago


GO VOTE!!!

DON’T BE USELESS!!!

  • Ron E. Jackson

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Support Voluntary Japan!


Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/voluntaryjapan

Steem/SBD: @voluntaryjapan

BCH: qqvmdr3l0dlmjqdekkzgsdeg8hq2s9zt5ud3h004r7

BTC: 1MfENEp9tkJMHmrrj5rPKzohYNCw9S6qFw

ETH: 0x9199c3844fd8d3642b39175414c8ffcd403c7aaf

DSH: XpqAkZqHnE12pN9oKapd1Vmj91HSeb93K1

QTUM: 0x9199c3844fd8d3642b39175414c8ffcd403c7aaf

Sort:  

I don't think you understand @kafkanarchy84, if you don't vote or you don't pay your taxes, you have no 'right' to complain! Haven't you heard!?! Only those who endorse the criminals on election day & fund the tyrants on tax day have a right to expose their crimes, complain about the tyranny or make satirical videos about our totally free democracy & perfectly fair elections :)

Thanks for the excellent video, I definitely got a good laugh out of it. Happily Resteemed.

Cheers brother. Thanks for commenting ;)

OK, Graham,

I'm typing this even as I hear the cynicism dripping down from the YouTube screen above... ;)

And so, if and when you have a little time, I would sincerely appreciate your comments on this post of mine from a few days ago...

Thanks in advance if you're able to do so.

😄😇😄

@creatr

Just uploaded. Thank you for challenging me to refine my thinking!

Heading to your blog to watch it now. ;)

Hey there, @creatr. i just replied on your post and am actually making a video on this now, which will be up soon. Thanks for making me aware!

Yes, I saw your reply, and you can be sure I appreciate it! ;)

Thanks, Graham!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82