Hate to say I told you so... But looks like your Libertarian hero may not be able to come through on his end of the deal.

in #anarchy6 years ago (edited)

4D2FAB6F-EDF1-4E0C-9340-F1451A358118.jpeg

Looks like your political messiah has your money for a months-pending “book bomb,” and a political campaign that may not happen at all. He’s sitting pretty, and you’ve footed the bill.

Congrats! Now come back to Voluntaryism.



⬆️150 USD for a two-minute video about suspending everything that honest (yet naive and confused) Voluntaryists have been sending Kokesh thousands upon thousands of dollars for. Is the “book bomb” still happening? Folks paid lots of money for advertisements in this guy’s book, because the original campaign was scheduled to be released during the LP convention in New Orleans. Well, that has come and gone. Now he needs more help? Only tens of thousands more, guys! Oh yeah, and how about the presidential campaign? Now he says he may suspend it?

You’ve been had. Admit it.

Doesn’t matter to him, does it? He’s padded. He’s cozy. Like most politicians.

For all the hate I’ve received for questioning this individual, it’d be nice to see a few others actually man up and ask some questions, too, but you’re mostly too intimidated, invested, “networked,” and scared.

None of this is to mention the total lack of concern for Voluntaryist principle, which is the only reason I’ve stood against Kokesh since the beginning of this “campaign.”

Just a little free market warning for those considering donations to this snake oil enterprise. My advice is “don’t.” Use your money for yourself, your business, your friends, and your family, and not for political leeches. But hey, who am I, right?

I’m just some non-celeb, “bitter” and “jealous” fool who “wants attention.” Your bed is made, guys. Time to sleep in it.

~KafkA

!


Graham Smith is a Voluntaryist activist, creator, and peaceful parent residing in Niigata City, Japan. Graham runs the "Voluntary Japan" online initiative with a presence here on Steem, as well as DLive and Twitter. (Hit me up so I can stop talking about myself in the third person!)

Sort:  

But if we just elect this one guy to that one office, it will magically transform government from a corrupt morass of plunder and destruction into a useful path to virtue and prosperity. Trust me! [/sarcasm]

First of all i ll make 100+ comments on your post i hope you ll down vote them all that means lot me 😁

Secondly what the fucking moral you're talking about ? Who told you what is moral and what is not immorality ? You follow moral ethics by reglious believe or personal experience or just through a twitter meme ? Was that teaches you what moral ?? You're all driven trough make decision depend on past experience and you name it moral? So everyone have there own moral then ? If it so .. son believe me I'm a book of moral.lol

There is no fucking think is moral ? Why should i follow that doesn't even exist.. you believe something and you name it morality , ethics , blah blah.... Fuck all that shit.

You are flagging me for confronting him now

And i flagged your shit ?? 😂 Really ? When did that happen...


There is only one law never change in the world .. "strangest wins weakest runs" by mentaly, physically, financially etc. Lets check it out who going to get top of who's mind.. in justin aka @berniesanders case "Weak men cannot handle power. It will either crush them, or they will use it to crush others" you can see through all his behaviours towords his society..

*And well I'll feed you for your flagging hungry 😂 enjoy

Fraud and chaos is very annoying and I really hate
I wish you every success and happiness

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

I'll get out my papers and smile at the sky for i know that the hypnotized never lie....

Just one question for you. Do you understand the deference between suspended and cancelled?

also I don't vote or support politicians. So I have no investment in Adam

Did I say “cancelled”?

well you are writing as if he cancelled so this is why I am asking you

I guess you kind of have a point. I did say “looks like,” though. Just tired of seeing this guy misrepresent Voluntaryism, abuse the Steemit platform, and then keep asking good people that trust him for money over and over again, for projects that are delayed, suspended, whatever. Over and over.

That is understandable. Thanks for sharing your thoughts.

I am in need of a tech-savvy person who also has a proton mail account. Things have become quite hot here in Lala land. I need to get my message across. Can you advise?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62796.11
ETH 3045.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85