Announcing a New Series: Agora-Rising

in #anarchy6 years ago

Hello freedom and peace loving Steemitans!

I am excited to announce a new series of articles and videos I am publishing next Saturday, called Agora-Rising.

In this series, I will be going deeper into effective non-political strategies for creating the change you wish to see in the world. This includes the economic methods of agorism, building the counter-economy and on a large scale the market of decentralized and voluntary governance.

In addition, I will also be sharing why internal freedom and exploring your individuality is consistent (and essential) for trying to bring about positive change in the world.

I will be publishing this work on my Steemit, DTube, The Conscious Resistance Network (website and YouTube channel), and my blog every Saturday.

Thank you all for listening and reading. It is exciting for me to finally be sharing these ideas which I have been contemplating for a while. Feedback is truly appreciated!

http://theconsciousresistance.com/

Sort:  

Excited to see your new series and hear what you have been thinking about. Thanks for your contributions towards evolution!

Thank you for your contributions as well :)

Just out of curiosity....what camera/lens are you using in this video? It has a very dreamy atmosphere about it.

Thank you! To be honest, it is the default webcam on my aspire laptop.. lol. I didn't edit it, just recorded in front of a big window

Right on...one day in the future people may want to replicate this look and they'll be seeking out aspire laptops. haha. Looking out for your next video as I liked your 'Freeing Ourselves From the Political Paradigm' video!

Lol! Going for that iconic cheap laptop look... it's vintage ;)

Hi Regan. I’ve not been familiar with you or your work, but I’m very glad to have been made aware of you now. Every person working toward freedom and the uplift of humanity is a rare superstar; and my response to meeting one such as yourself is awe and appreciation. Way t’ be.

Thank you! That is some wonderful encouragement to hear, I feel the same way. Glad to connect :)

O wow interesting, this is a topic I am interested in and im glad I stumbled across you and this post in the introduce yourself tag while greeting actual new members to the community ;)

Anyway will check out your work could be interested. O and here is your welcoming picture :P just because i found it through that hashtag.

Welcome to Steemit.jpg

Thank you I really appreciate it! :)
Love the picture by the way :P

Curated for #informationwar (by @truthforce)

I'm excited for this! Will be following.

Thanks Shane! :)

You are beautiful and love your video. Love smaller government.

Thank you very much, grateful to connect~

Congratulations @ladyofliberty! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hello Foster!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16