Sort:  

I'm not at all into the energy healing chakra stuff.
But I agree on the pushing the ayahuasca weed agenda. It is pushed way to often.
I always get a bit skeptical/supsicious. ;)
Peace.

Things get dangerous when greed drives you, otherwise all possibilities are great for you

I’m enjoying your videos, got a bit lost in this one though. I’m unclear on the fourth dimension you mention, is that a spiritual plane you’re referring to or more like a field of energy that effects our third dimension. There are marketers who have just taken the new age thing and milked it, I was at an expo not long ago and a stall holder was pointing to all her goods telling me they were all ‘new age’, I left!

Haha I dont blame you!

Thanks for information! @tonysayers33.

This comment has received a 3.13 % upvote from @speedvoter thanks to: @milaoz04.

This post has received a 1.65 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @tonysayers33.

sneaky-ninja-sword-xs.jpg
Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have just been defended with a 4.05% upvote!
I was summoned by @tonysayers33. I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...

woosh
A portion of the proceeds from your bid was used in support of youarehope and tarc.

Abuse Policy
Rules
How to use Sneaky Ninja
How it works
Victim of grumpycat?

Congratulation !
Your Video on dtube!

I am @Rihannas!
You are Amazing and Your Post is also Amazing . I Like Your Post .

We are all born with the positive / light / bright side and also the dark side / shadow. Just as there is no right without left, there is no top without a bottom, no east without west, then light without shadows is almost a contradiction. Look at the bright and dark games around us. in the sky itself there are bright stars, but there are also black holes that are impossible to examine. Some people say only God lives without a shadow. but if God is pure light, then some may say that the world itself represents the shadow side of God. By Lama Surya Das

It's a choice - reason or spiritualism, mysticism.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66772.03
ETH 3237.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25