A model of ancient hand fan

in #ancient5 years ago

When i was 4 to 5 years old i had seen designers hand fan and also know the importance of it summer season. Today I saw a wholesale hawker who was crossing near my service centre and he has lots of hand fan and when i saw those the childhood memories got rewind hence captured happily.

i98pnchf7e.jpg

I bought one of them to keep in my room so that can recall my childhood memories.

I asked him, how much you have sold till now then he replied 100 pieces. The cost of one fan was 10 rupees ($0.14) only.

I used this fan once but didn't get relief air as I had in my childhood with palm leaf fan but I like this.

mym2kbs1mh.jpg

The hawker with material.

mzlinlulsm.jpg

v6ld7w1bcf.jpg

However he has some fans which are made of palm tree leaf but quality was lower than ancient.

The main thing is that people are still using ancient techniques.

Thanks
@face2face

Sort:  

This post has been rewarded with 100% upvote from @indiaunited-bot community account. We are happy to have you as one of the valuable member of the community.

If you would like to delegate to @IndiaUnited you can do so by clicking on the following links: 5SP, 10SP, 15SP, 20SP 25SP, 50SP, 100SP, 250SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This is the daily life live view of our city. Is not it?

Yes it is..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64777.26
ETH 3101.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84