Enjoying our lives beside Andretti - Day 26

in #andrettislife6 years ago

Hey everybody, hope you're having a great Tuesday.

I'm writing this post from my cell phone at 2:55am (local time) mean I'm watching my son, Andretti, enjoy his favorite activity: drinking milk!

Now, I'll share with you some pics I've taken from him in these last days doing his second favorite activity: sleeping.

These pics were taken with my smartphone, Samsung Galaxy J7 Neo. All rights reserved for these cutie pics!

20180805_133531.jpg

20180804_113913.jpg

Sorry if you have to turn your neck to look at these pics, it's the smartphone - not me LOL

All these last days have been amazing 'cause we've learnt so many things beside him and loved and captured every single moment with him.

This is definitely one of the most marvelous experiences I've ever had.

See you later Steemians, I'll keep watching him eat and try to take a nap (instead of sleeping xD)!!

P.D.: @snook and @snowpea, did you meet my cutie son yet?

Sort:  

Congratulations @felobtc! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Great Mashallah cute baby

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66077.75
ETH 3167.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01