Introducing Andretti’s Store: amazing designed products for home and family

in #andrettisstore6 years ago

Andretti's Store Logo W7O background.png

Hi everybody! Welcome to my new post. I hope you’re having an excellent Saturday!

Today I am really really super excited to show you my most recent project I’ve been working on these last weeks: Andretti’s Store

This is a new online store I opened a few days ago and will offer you some amazing products designed by me. These products are really fantastic, cheap and you’ll be able to shop it with debit card or even PayPal, so there’s no excuse to buy them LOL

No matter where you are, these products can be bought and shipped worldwide, so you don’t have to worry about it.

Now, I will show you the first designs I created a couple of days ago so that you can see them and shop them. Click on the button you’ll see below the image in order to go to my store and read more about these products.

Cute Giraffe Collection

Premium Tee.pngRelaxed Tee.pngTank top.png
CTA button - Andretti's Store (1).pngCTA button - Andretti's Store (1).pngCTA button - Andretti's Store (1).png

iPhone Cases Collection

Bitcoin.pngiPhone Case.pngSteemit.png
CTA button - Andretti's Store.pngCTA button - Andretti's Store.pngCTA button - Andretti's Store.png

Crypto Apparel

For you, dear Steemians, I have this first hoodie for you to buy it now. It will be available in multiple sizes and colors for you to enjoy it.

Hoodie.jpg

CTA button - Andretti's Store (2).png

Do you want to see more?

Click in our logo above for you to go to our store located in Teespring (our stockist and manufacturer) so that you can see more products we'll be uploading.

Now I leave you here the links to our social media accounts so that you can invite all your contacts or family to follow us. I would really appreciate that you can follow us as we want to reach more audience and become in an important product supplier and designer.

facebook-logo-in-circular-button-outlined-social-symbol.png | pinterest-social-visual-website-logotype.png | instagram.png |

Thank you so much for reading, stopping by and visiting our store. We'll be here to make you happy with our products.

Sort:  

I really like your designs, that Giraffe is really cool. Good luck with the store I hope it goes well.

c0ff33commentaimage.png
#thealliance #witness

Thank you so much for your comments @c0ff33a, glad to know that you liked my first designs. I'll be working hard to create more products so that everyone (including you hehehe) buy any of them. =D

I bought a black hoodie man.

Thank you sooooooo much for your purchase @thealliance, you made my day when wrote this comment. Could you please send me a photo of you using the product you bought and authorize me to use it for marketing purposes?

Again, Thank You so much, from the bottom of my heart!! =D

Ya when i get it i put it on and model it for ya 😎

Haha😄 looking forward to that @enginewitty!

He he, I do my little turn on the catwalk for ya and everything :P

YES YES YEEES!! I want one 😉👍 Wow!
That is absolutely amazing designs. I love to buy from you my friend. Thank you for sharing!
Loved all of them and the hoodie is cool!
Happy Saturday my friend. Cheers! 🌹🤗🌹

Thank you my dear @saffisara. Glad to know that you loved these first products hehehe

Click on the button below the products for you to be redirected to my store and buy what you want. In these next days I'll be uploading more products I'm sure you'll love.

This post received upvote from @tipU :) | Voting service | For investors.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by felobtc from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The giraffe design is so cute! Good luck with the store. Ill keep an eye out for more @felobtc!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 70446.49
ETH 3571.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.73