Sort:  

Beautiful photography. 💜❤
Awesome clicks.
I truly, loved your post. 😍😍
I appreciate your work.
Nice content.
Very well articulated.
Excellent job.

Thanks @rebeccabe for sharing this post.

This would be a good one for my Cemetery Photos challenge!

I have lots of cementary photos .. :)

I do a challenge post each week. https://steemit.com/cemeteryphotos/@melinda010100/cemetery-photos-challenge-eee69acd0bf18 post your link there and use the tag #cemeteryphotos and I'll upvote!

Fabulous photography ma'am.
Wonderful sculpture and amazing art.
You are a great photographer.

Thank you @rebeccabe for sharing this post.

Beautiful sculpture, the artist is a genious. I also appreciate your wonderful photography.

wow really beautiful statue photography. thanks for @rebeccabe

Hey, @rebeccabe
WoW................
So Amazing, and so beautiful this angel.

That's is lovely art and beautiful creation.

Looking good! I see you have been posting a lot about your photography, I'm gonna go see one by one...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85