Beautiful Dragonflies [Eng-Ind]

in #animal6 years ago

Dear Steemians.!!!

image

Hello friends all wherever you are all healthy always and success is always thanks to God Almighty who has protected us in this afternoon I want to post about some pictures of beautiful dragonflies.

Halo teman-teman semua dimanapun Anda berada semua sehat selalu dan sukses selalu berkat Tuhan yang maha kuasa yang telah melindungi kita di sore ini saya ingin memposting tentang beberapa foto capung yang sangat indah.

I want to post about a very beautiful dragonfly dragonfly this orange color is very beautiful I really like the flour because he is very tame and he is friendly to humans or plants.

Saya Saya ingin memposting tentang capung yang sangat indah capung warna orange ini sangat indah saya sangat suka dengan tepung tersebut karena dia sangat jinak dan dia ramah kepada manusia atau tumbuhan.

See more photos of my friends..

Lihat lebih banyak foto teman saya..

image

image

image

That's some photos that I photographed with my own camera camera that is Oppo A71 camera so my post this time up here Comrade please visit to my blog once in a while and please also.

Itulah beberapa foto yang saya foto dengan kamera smartphone saya sendiri yaitu kamera Oppo A71 demikian postingan saya kali ini sampai disini Kawan tolong kunjungi ke blog saya sekali-kali dan tolong juga.

image

Thanks.

Terima Kasih.

@aan01

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66540.93
ETH 3186.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.11