LAWIN

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

2E5A50A5-E528-491B-BB50-664A65559435.jpeg

The king of the sky always bats an eye.
He soars so high everytime he flies.
But the king’s slowly fading and is soon to die.
I dedicate this piece as my great goodbye.

Sort:  

@aristurtle96, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

I'll keep an eye on your work, very nice drawing. Congratulations.

I'll keep an eye on
Your work, very nice drawing.
Congratulations.

                 - palasatenea


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Thank you so much!

Love this! Welcome :) palitan mo tags maximize to 5 tags.
Art poetry animals Philippines steemph

Thanks jazzy! Edit ko pa hahaha

So beauty, it's eyes are amazing ! Welcome to steemit, remember use all tags.

Arighty thanks! ❤️

wow, great art work, i love how the eyes and the peck was made <3
recomendation, try using as much tag as the limit gives (five tags per post) it will help you ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64207.05
ETH 3065.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87