Sepasang hewan

in #animal6 years ago

Selamat malam sahabat Steemit dimanapun sahabat berada Semoga sahabat sehat selalu pada postingan saya kali ini saya ingin membagikan beberapa gambar hewan semoga sahabat menyukainya!!

Good night Steemit friends wherever friends are May healthy friends always on my post this time I want to share some pictures of animals hopefully friends love it !!

image

image

image

saya menemukan sepasang hewan pada tumbuhan disamping halaman rumah tempat saya tinggal sepertinya hewan ini sedang melakukan perkawinan.
Saya kurang tahu nama dari hewan ini tetapi saya sangat tertarik sehingga saya mengambil beberapa gambar menggunakan kamera ponsel saya.

I found a pair of animals in a plant beside the house where I live. It looks like this animal is doing a marriage ..
I do not know the name of this animal but I am very interested so I take some pictures using my camera phone.

Demikian postingan saya padi pada kali ini semoga sahabat menyukainya dan jangan lupa sahabat upvote dan resteme.

So my post right now hope you like it and do not forget my upvote and resteme friends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.35
TRX 0.12
JST 0.040
BTC 71539.00
ETH 3603.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75