I'm learning to ride a horse 😍

in #animal5 years ago


On Earth, there is no one like you. Be sincere, live and breathe deeply, moving towards your goals.
If you have a big dream, follow it with all the passion.
Share wisdom, love, talent.
-The more you give, the more you get! Surround yourself with people who love and support you. And you yourself love and support them.

Walking in the fresh air and the view of beautiful landscapes can cleanse the head of unnecessary thoughts and cheer up.
Live this 🍇
Horses amaze me with their greatness and beauty ❤🐴
They served people for a long time, helped to move over long distances and transport cargo.

A few years ago, I first rode a horse. Since then, I realized how much I love these animals. They are strong, hardy and very fast. Nevertheless, I am very touched by ponies and zebras, which also belong to the family of horses.

I'm attracted to horses with my grace, intelligence, majesty, courage. In the history of mankind these animals rendered invaluable help to people. Remember, for example, the years of the Great Patriotic War. In this difficult time the horses were helped both on the battlefields and in the rear. These slender and hardy animals also deserve respect and admiration.
Horses are real friends for children and adults who learn horse riding. They give their owners joy and good mood. Without horses, our life would be boring and uninteresting.

These animals have always admired not only ordinary people, but also creative: poets, artists, singers. Remember how many songs, poems about horses! And how many pictures there are with their image! Even I wrote a collection of paintings depicting a horse. I will always admire the possibilities of this majestic animal.
Why do I like horses? In the end, I was born and raised in a big city. Horses are most often seen on TV. But for some reason I loved her very much. As it is now fashionable to say, perhaps in one of my past lives I had a horse. And maybe I was a horse myself? .. So, without going into deep reasoning, I wanted to have a horse since childhood. A toy, of course. With difficulty, with a general chronic shortage, my mother found a small horse with a clay bay on a pedestal with wheels. I really fell in love with her. For a long time she spent all walks with her. Concerning her courtship.
A horse is one of the few animals that played such an important role in the history of mankind. History shows that the horse was simply necessary for man not only in the economy, but also in military operations. Now it is impossible even to imagine how the nomadic tribes will survive, the armies of the conquerors.

In 23 countries of the world, horses are sacred animals. And it seems to me that this animal has earned respect and honor for what it has done for humanity, and continues to do so.
Thanks to their mercy, they conquer the hearts of many people ... I believe that this is a unique animal, for many centuries the horse was the best friend and assistant of man. It combines strength, elegance, beauty, elegance. I do not know a more refined animal than a horse.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Such beautiful intro words xxx

Yes, I adore horses)

share wisdom, love, and talents. I love this. you two look beautiful together ))

many thanks))

You will be jumping fences in no time. Are cow girl. You need a cool hat.🐎🐴

Posted using Partiko Android

hahaha) yeees

Horses are lovelt, and so smart! I'm glad to see people appreciate animals and nature :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33