How to Hunt Deer

in #animal6 years ago

Deer are mammals that normally live in pasture and scrubland not far from water. This animal has a uniqueness in defending itself from the pursuit of predators or predators. Deer will choose to enter the water to shelter from the threat of hunters.

However, it is used by traditional citizens to catch deer using hands in a way that is not too difficult. How does the local community catch the deer by hand? Let's look at the ways in which they are skilled and resilient in hunting just by using very simple equipment.
image

Sort:  

I will find a way but I am losing nothing no fear of origin my heart satisfied you all have not lost the flag in my post waiting for my retaliation Remember carefully
Haaaa

Wait one day I Will reply to see later post you who have created a flag on my post

Friendly reminder, be careful who you're starting a fight with.
And threatening people never comes off as good, as the Blockchain never forgets.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61275.32
ETH 2983.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76