Seagulls are very friendly with rice farmerssteemCreated with Sketch.

in #animal5 years ago (edited)

image

Dear steemians.
as I cross the rice fields,
I saw farmers plowing their fields using tractors,
When the farmer is operating his tractor so many seagulls come,

image

The seagull was looking for food around the farmer who sometimes almost endangered him because he was too close to the tractor.

image

I do not understand what bait gulls have when farmers plow fields, maybe worms or snails and snails.
Likewise, at harvest time, this bird is usually surrounded by machines operating harvesting rice.

here are some photos that I took:

image

image

image

image

when harvesting seagulls also come to the rice mower.

image

image

Thank you for reading, I always value your support and comments. your support becomes a pride for me. please follow me and Resteem This Post. Best regards @longberry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63202.55
ETH 3085.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85