cock fighting.

in #animal5 years ago (edited)

dear helo ... this is some of my pet fighting rooster, this chicken has won 3 times at the cockfighting arena, every day I take good care of it, from giving protein food, bathing it and training it to stay strong in the ring, two My cock's cock has red and black feathers

image

now I have made it possible to get super quality seedlings like its mother, and some have even been ordered by fans of fighting chicken

image

photo my camera xiomi redmi note4

thank you for visiting my blog

FOLLOW me @love-peace

Sort:  

Congratulations @love-peace! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 950 posts. Your next target is to reach 1000 posts.
You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hardly see this kind of roster in the State.

Posted using Partiko iOS

thank you friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25