ny fighting hero cock

in #animal5 years ago

hello friend ,,,, discussing roosters, here are some types of rooster my pet complains too, in my house there are many different types of fighting chickens with various colors and characteristics, such as 2 of my fights fighters, which one has the color of white fur with black spots on the body, while the other one is white, the two chickens have the advantage of how to skil their respective battles

image

every day I take good care of him so that he is always strong and strong in the cockfighting arena, from food that is protein and trains him well, so that in the game he will be strong to become a champion

image

photo my camera xiomi redmi note4

thank you for visiting my blog

FOLLOW me @love-peace

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

thank you very much.))

Culture is full of attraction.
Nice rosters.
In the US it’s illegal to use them for that purpose.
I mean you can go to jail.
Again culture is very different from place to place.
Be safe and take care of them.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66038.71
ETH 3178.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05