black ant

in #animal6 years ago (edited)

hi steemianas ..!

on this occasion I want to share a post that is all black, black ant that I share this time is the black ants that again stop in at a flower bowl.


image


this set of black ants is one of a collection of ants that I have made in a bell blossom, I am interested in immortalizing ants because I like ant life that is always compact in all its activities, when they found food, then they take the food to the place which in kediami by a bunch of his friends to eat together.


image


ants iru is one animal that highly upholds the value of togetherness and very social.


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem and follow me

@mahyulmaulana

Sort:  

This post has received a 1.12 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @mahyulmaulana.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71