small long-legged spider

in #animal6 years ago

hi steemians ..!

How is everyone..?

wherever you are, may be in good health and always run smoothly in all your activities.

okay friends, on this occasion I want to share a post that is a small-legged profit profit with long legs.


image


the profit spider is a kind of bookish animal with two body segments, four pairs of legs, no wings, and no mouth chewers.

this profit spider that we share is often encountered in the room of the house and attached to the inner wall of the house, if a house is no longer occupied by the owner of the house, then the house will be controlled by the many profits, because the profit is mostly living and breed in the house or rather on the wall.

my earning profit is small and also with its small long legs.


image


I share this spider profit very often encountered, this type of animals can live anywhere where he can customize him.

I immortalize the spider with my camera phone oppo A37f.


image


Thank you for upvote, resteem & follow me

@mahyulmaulana

Sort:  

Clear Photo... Thats much long leg ... @mahyulmaulana
Also check my posts @crypto.update

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64549.55
ETH 3170.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13